Home

Laa classic

The Logansport Art Association or LAA, located at 424 Front Street on the near west side of Logansport just north of the Market Street bridge was founded on February 11,1911. We are a not-for-profit 501c-3 organization supported by annual memberships, sponsors, contributions, fundraising and grants.

We are open February through mid December.

Operating hours: Tuesday & Wednesday, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm;

Thursday evenings, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Contact info:  574-735-2915               Email:  loganart1911@gmail.com

***************************************************************

December 11 Close for the season, Resume business February 15, 2016

2016 Calendar of Events

LAA opens for 2016 on Feb.15- Board Mtg: 5 pm

Black and White Show: Receive: Thursday, Feb. 11, 4 pm-7 pm
Reception: Feb. 25, 5:30 pm-7 pm. Release: March 1.

Youth Art Show: Receive: Wednesday, March 2 & March 3
Reception: March 17, 5:30 pm-7 pm. Release: Wednesday, March 30 & Thursday, March 31

High School and Scholarship Show: Receive: Wednesday, April 5 & Thursday, April 6.
Release: Wednesday, April 27 & Thursday, April 28

Spring Yard Sale Fundraiser: April 29 & 30 (8 am-2 pm both days)

Private Show: Receive: Tuesday, May 3, Release: Thursday, May 19

Fine Arts Show: Receive: Wednesday, May 25 & Thursday, May 26 Reception: June 9, 5:30 pm- 7 pm
Release: Wednesday, June 15 & Thursday, June 16

Art Camp: July 18-22 (10 am-noon) $25.00 for the week

Indianapolis Art Museum Bus Trip– tentatively July 25 or July 29 (details to follow)

Comments are closed.